Chapter Leadership

The PMI Eastern Iowa Chapter (EIC) leadership is made up of dedicated volunteers who constantly strive to add value to the membership and to forward the best interests of the chapter. Please feel free to contact any member of the leadership team with any questions, concerns, or suggestions you may have. Click here to see photos and biographies of our current Board of Directors.

Name Position
Patty Collins, PMP President
Rochelle Claude Kotar, PMP Secretary
Carol A Scherrman, PMP Vice President of Finance
Saeko VonBehren, PMP Vice President of Communications & Publicity
Sanket Jayade, PMP Director of Newsletter
Mike Simpson, PMP Director of Website and Technology
Alexander Kleiman, PMP Vice President of Education
Tiffin Kunath, PMP Vice President of Operations
Allisa Fisher Director of Logistics
Cheryl Fiala, PMP Director of Member Relations
Nadya Garay-Thompson Vice President of Outreach
Mark Hulsebus, PMP Director of Academic Outreach
Marcos A. de Oliveira Director of Military Outreach

Stay Informed!

Not a chapter member yet? Register for the newsletter here to stay informed of the exciting chapter news and events.