Scholarship Recipient for 2018

Eastern Iowa PMI Scholarship 2018 Recipient

Congratulations to Joshua Beck, this year's Eastern Iowa PMI Scholarship Recipient.

Joshua has sent the following thank you letter:

Eastern Iowa PMI Chapter, 
Thank you so much for your generosity! I am so fortunate to be associated with a community that offers financial assistance to college students like myself, and am grateful that you are investing in my education. Through your scholarship I am taking a Dynamics class, and very much enjoy the material. I appreciate your support and look forward to continuing my education!
Thank you,
Joshua Beck


PMI Eastern Iowa Scholarship 

The Eastern Iowa Chapter has endowed a $1,000 scholarship with the PMI Educational Foundation (PMIEF). 

The PMIEF administers the scholarship, collects the applications, and makes the scholarship selection each year.   

The application deadline is June 1 each year. To apply, go to the PMI Eastern Iowa Scholarship page on the PMIEF Web site.

Past Scholarship Recipients

 Year Recipient 
 2010  Dakota Prymek
 2011  Dakota Prymek
 2012  Dakota Prymek
2013  Dakota Prymek
2014 Barbara Campbell
2015 Maddison Jansen
2016 Emma Houser
2017 Emily Leaverton
2018 Joshua Beck

Upcoming Events

Chapter Membership

Stay Informed!

Not a chapter member yet? Register for the newsletter here to stay informed of the exciting chapter news and events.



PDD Sponsor


ACT logo Blue rgb



 Alliant Energy




Pearson New





 NextEraEnergy DuaneArnold

Randstad Technologies 200px




R2 Sponsors

 BrainTrust Consulting Group


logo small proteon



twitter   linkedin   facebook